+ 31 10 2042220 [email protected]

Aruba certifications

Aruba Certifications

As an Authorized Training Center for HPE Networking Aruba, LAI provides training to help you obtain the Aruba certifications required for the HPE Partner Ready for Networking program.

The HPE Aruba Certification Program is designed to validate your skills and knowledge in Aruba networking solutions. The program offers a wide range of certifications, from Associate to Expert level, in the following seven areas:

  • Campus Access: Master the implementation and management of Aruba wired and wireless campus networks.
  • Data Center: Design and implement Aruba network solutions for data centers.
  • Wireless: Configure and optimize Aruba wireless networks.
  • Switching: Implement and manage Aruba switches.
  • Security: Secure your network with Aruba security solutions.
  • SD-WAN: Implement and manage Aruba SD-WAN solutions.
  • Architect: Specifically for presales consultants: design advanced Aruba network solutions.

In addition to the general certifications, you can also specialize in specific Aruba products, including Aruba Central and CX10000 switches.

Benefits of certification:

  • Increase your expertise: Demonstrate your knowledge and skills to customers and employers.
  • Boost your career: Improve your chances of getting better jobs and promotions.
  • Stay up-to-date: Keep up with the latest Aruba technologies.
  • Trust your network: Increase the security and reliability of your networks.

All certifications are valid for three years from the date they are obtained. The validity of the underlying certifications is also automatically extended. More information can be found here: Aruba certifications & learning paths

All Aruba trainings can be found at the end of this page: Aruba training courses

The details of each certification path can be found at Aruba certifications & learning paths.

Digital badge

After obtaining an Aruba certification, a digital badge can be displayed on a personal Acclaim page. More information can be found here: Digital Badges.

Aruba Associate, Professional and Expert certifications are valid for three years from the date they are obtained. Aruba Product and Sales certifications are valid for two years. More information on the validity period and recertification can be found here: Recertification.

Want to learn more?

If you would like to learn more about our Aruba training courses and certifications, please contact our training coordinator Thomas de Groot at [email protected] or call +31 10 204 2223